Exclude Deleted Subscribers

Until now, when you logged into UBO, all subscribers were loaded by default. This included deleted subscribers even when ‘Include Deleted’ main table filter was unchecked when you last logged out. This added loading and processing time for many...

Sep 30, 2016 – Version 7.0 Pre-Release

Subscriber Portals is now renamed to Portals. Delete Subscriber Edit icon now goes to Equipment Accounting Controls in ISP Settings window. Exception is now fixed when adding a package and adding an application user in the ISP Settings window. Visp.net Read...

Sep 30, 2016

Version 7.0 Pre-Release Subscriber Portals is now renamed to Portals. Delete Subscriber Edit icon now goes to Equipment Accounting Controls in ISP Settings window. Exception is now fixed when adding a package and adding an application user in the...