1. Delete Item button in the Statements Tab is now disabled only for “Load more / Previous Balance” item and if the app user has a disabled Delete Invoice/Payments user right.
  2. After successful signup, Location ID in URL is now saved as the location ID of the subscriber for those packages with multiple Location IDs. If no location ID provided in the URL, Location ID will automatically default to the location ID of the package being signed up.