UBO 8 Beta : Prorating option for invoicing after making billing setting changes

In addition to being able to configure how packages are billed when they are added or suspended, you can now also set a separate rule on how subscribers will be billed after their billing settings are changed.
This setting can be accessed through the Settings window -> Billing -> Invoicing -> Prorate Options panel.

See our help file for Prorate Options for more details.
For an example of how changing the billing setting would look like, see screenshots below:
Invoice before the billing setting change (annual billing cycle):

Billing cycle changed from Annually to Quarterly, with the indicated option selected in the prompt:

Invoice (annual) after the billing cycle change — annual item has been reversed: